Friday, 13 October 2017

Tour of Shimla Hillls for Six Nights and Seven days.

Day 01 Chandigarh to Kasauli 

Day 02 Kasauli Local 

Day 03 Kasauli to Chail

Day 04 Chail Local 

Day 05 Chail - Kufri - Naldehra - Shimla

Day 06 Shimla Local

Day 07 Shimla - Chandigarh

In this tour we cover Kasauli, Chail, Kufri, Naldehra and Shimla hills station. hope you enjoy the tour. 


Post a Comment